Crystals and Gemstone Healing Archives - Page 2 of 2 - Intuitive Journal


Category Archives for "Crystals and Gemstone Healing"

Crystals and gemstones have energetic properties that can be used for physical and emotional healing. Learn about their metaphysical healing properties.


Cleansing Crystals and Gemstones

Cleansing crystals and gemstones is an important step in having your stones work for you. Learn how to clear and cleanse your newly purchased stones and gems. About a month ago I took a mini-vacation and purchased a few polished stones and some pieces of crystal and amethyst. You can read more about the crystals […]

Continue reading

The Second Chakra Energy Center – The Sacral Chakra

The Sacral Chakra energy center governs creativity, reproduction, and daily relationships. Learn to heal and balance your second chakra by the use of meditation, crystals, and forgiveness. The Sanskrit name for this energy center is Swadhisthana. This is the second in a series of posts about the energy centers of the body. I have also written posts […]

Continue reading

Healing Properties of Labradorite

The Labradorite gemstone is a semi-precious healing stone that can help reduce anxiety, build perseverance, and strengthen psychic abilities. Find out more about the healing properties of labradorite. This is one of the stones that I had purchased on our past vacation. You can read more about all of the crystals and gemstones. Stone Color […]

Continue reading

Crystals and Gemstones

A synopsis of my crystals and gemstones purchases from our recent travels including a beautiful piece of Amethyst, a dowsing pendulum, and other stones. In my last post, I wrote that I was going to take a few days off. I am back from a fairly brief vacation and thought I would share with you […]

Continue reading

First Chakra Energy Center – The Root Chakra

The root chakra, or base chakra sits at the bottom of the spine and is known for grounding and physicality. Learn how to balance and connect with your first chakra. It is the first of the main seven chakras in order from the spinal base to top of the head and shown by the color […]

Continue reading